New In Cantook: 23 New Countries For Apple

23 New Countries Available For Apple Sales

The newly accessible territories for selling your ebooks via Apple are the following: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Japan, Mexico, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela.

To activate these new countries to sell your ebooks, follow these easy steps:

  1. Open these countries in your Profile section – Countries of Interest.
  2. Assign the appropriate currency for each country.
  3. Perform a Batch Send (Publications / Batch Management / Apple / Activate countries for sale) to ensure the proper deployment of your ePub files to these territories.
  4. Confirm the success of steps 1 and 3 in your Dashboard.

Leave a comment